This post is actually for two different dates. The first date Tyler called a “Heather’s favorites date.” We started off the date with him giving me a massage. It was much needed after all the work we’ve been doing in our yard. To finish the night ate popcorn and watched a chick flick. I was having a hard time coming up with a good date idea last week so I stole Ty’s idea and we had a “Ty’s favorites date.” We played a video game of Ty’s choice, because it is not very often that I consent to play video games with Ty. In fact Tyler asked me the next day if I wanted to play a video game and I told him I was at my limit for the month. We made Ty’s favorite caramel popcorn that we’ve posted in a previous post. Finally we watched a movie of his choice. Totally simple dates, but we love to just spend time together it doesn’t really matter what we do 🙂

